Executive Officers

Executive Officers

John Stroup, Executive Chairman

Roel Vestjens, President and Chief Executive Officer

Brian Anderson, Senior Vice President – Legal, General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Ashish Chand, Executive Vice President - Industrial Automation

Jeremy Parks, Senior Vice President – Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Dean McKenna, Senior Vice President – Human Resources

Anshu Mehrotra, Senior Vice President – Sales & Marketing

Doug Zink, Vice President and Chief Accounting Officer

Latest Presentations